We are happy to declare the results of the NCEWP 2024 - Students' category. IAPT Essay competition NCEWP – 2024 Category A, Students Final results

Student Code	Name and address of Student	Total Marks (out of 300) from three evaluators	Rank
A-28	Diya Gupta, Delhi Public School, RK Puram, New Delhi	248	FIRST
A-29	Shreya Gaikwad, Bharat English School and Junior College, Shivaji Nagar, Pune	246	SECOND
A-04	Romanchita Chaudhury, Department of Physics, Pandu College, Guwahati, Assam	246	SECOND
A-08	Shivansh Tiwari, Department of Physics, Hindu College, University of Delhi	235	THIRD
A-32	Somil Agarwal, Lucknow Public School, Lakhimpur-Kheri, (UP)	235	THIRD
A-26	Yatharth Gupta, India International School, Sitapura, Jaipur	229	INCENTIVE AWARD
A-11	Deepanshi , Department of Physics, Panjab University, Chandigarh	217	INCENTIVE AWARD
A-25	Shringi Srivastava, Ryan International School, ,Noida Extension	215	INCENTIVE AWARD

Congrats to all winners and participants.

The essays were evaluated by three experts and aggregate marks were considered towards the final results. All entries were checked for plagiarism by **Dr. S. K. Joshi (Ratlam)** and negative marks up to a maximum of 12 were assigned by the evaluators for copy-paste instances.

We are happy to thank the expert evaluators **Dr. A. P. Deshpande (Nagpur), Dr. Neetu Verma (Jalandhar) and Dr. Mihir Pal (Tripura)** for their voluntary services in this competition.

The prizes according to IAPT norms will be distributed in the Annual IAPT Convention to be held at Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh - October 16 to 18, 2024. For details of Convention, Venue etc., contact Chairman Prof. O. S. K.S. Sastri Mob.09418030901, Convener, Prof. Hemant Kumar Mob.09418090001

Thanks & Regards,

Dr. S. K. Joshi Coordinator NCEWP 2024