We are happy to declare the results of the NCEWP 2024 - Teachers' category. IAPT Essay competition NCEWP – 2024 Category B, Teachers Final results

Code	Name and address of Teacher	Marks (out of 300) Total from three evaluators	Rank
B-15	Mahendra Khandpekar, Materials Research Lab, Department of Physics, B K Birla College (Affl : University of Mumbai) Kalyan – 421304, Maharashtra.	249	FIRST
B-06	Usha Singh, Department of Physics ISR, IPS Academy Indore	248	SECOND
B-11	V K Gupta, Government Girls PG College, Ujjain	248	SECOND
B-20	Govind Lakhotia, Department of Physics, Bajaj College of Science (Autonomous), Civil Lines, Wardha-442001 (M.S.), India	242	THIRD
B-13	Pratibha Gupta, Scientific Officer -F EDAS Group, MESD Division Institute for Plasma Research, Gandhinagar, Gujarat	242	THIRD
B-10	Pankaj K Das, Ananda Vidyaniketan H.S.School, under the Tripura School Education department, Tripura	228	INCENTIVE AWARD
B-01	R Venkatesh, Department of Physics, PSNA College of Engineering and Technology (Autonomous), Kothandaraman Nagar, Palani Road, Dindigul 624622, Tamilnadu, India.	225	INCENTIVE AWARD
B-19	Ariz Alvi, SMS Dutta Memorial Nosegay Public School, Khatima, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand	219	INCENTIVE AWARD
B-02	Pawan Kumar Sharma, Government Degree College Shri Renukaji @ Dadahu, Distt Sirmaur, H.P173022	213	INCENTIVE AWARD

Congrats to all winners and participants.

. The essays were evaluated by three experts and aggregate marks were considered towards the final results. All entries were checked for plagiarism by **Dr. S. K. Joshi (Ratlam)** and negative marks up to a maximum of 12 were assigned by the evaluators for copy-paste instances.

We are happy to thank the expert evaluators **Dr. D. A. Deshpande (Nagpur), Dr. Sapna Sharma** (Shimla) and **Dr. Swapan Majumdar (Tripura)** for their voluntary services in this competition.

The prizes according to IAPT norms will be distributed in the Annual IAPT Convention to be held at Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh - October 16 to 18, 2024. For details of Convention, Venue etc., contact Chairman Prof. O.S.K.S. Sastri Mob.09418030901, Convener, Prof. Hemant Kumar Mob.09418090001

Thanks & Regards,

Dr. S. K. Joshi Coordinator NCEWP 2024